Image for Greg Brophy
Greg Brophy
Political Activist and Farmer
Image for Chris Canaly
Chris Canaly
Director, San Luis Valley Ecosystem Council
Image for Heather Dutton
Heather Dutton
Manager, San Luis Valley Water Conservation District
Image for James Eklund
James Eklund
Attorney, Sherman & Howard
Image for Brayan Flores
Brayan Flores
Assistant Manager, The Rio Grande Farm Park
Image for Jesus Flores
Jesus Flores
Manager, Rio Grande Farm Park
Image for Kate Greenberg
Kate Greenberg
Commissioner of Agriculture, Colorado Department of Agriculture
Image for Abe Laydon
Abe Laydon
District 1 County Commissioner, Douglas County
Image for Liza Marron
Liza Marron
Director, San Luis Valley Local Foods Coalition
Image for Cindy Medina
Cindy Medina
Alamosa Riverkeeper
Image for Tyler Mitchell
Tyler Mitchell
Farmer, Mike Mitchell Farms
Image for Ron Redd
Ron Redd
District Manager, Parker Water & Sanitation District
Image for Emma Reesor
Emma Reesor
Executive Director, Rio Grande Headwaters Restoration Project
Image for Kevin Rein
Kevin Rein
State Engineer and Director of the Division of Water Resources, Colorado Department of Natural Resources
Image for Cleave Simpson
Cleave Simpson
Colorado Senator, District 35
Image for Harold Smethills
Harold Smethills
Founder, Sterling Ranch
Image for Rebecca Tejada
Rebecca Tejada
Director of Engineering, Parker Water & Sanitation District
Image for Brad Udall
Brad Udall
Senior Water & Climate Research Scientist, Colorado Water Institute